Sunday Talks 2018, 2017 & 2016

Recordings of our Sunday morning talks are available here. To listen online, please click on the link to the recording you would like to play. To download the audio file to play offline, please click here.

Who CaresSunday 24th June 2018
Part 4: Who Cares About... Planet Earth?

Sunday 17th June 2018
Part 3: Who Cares About... Poverty?

Sunday 10th June 2018
Part 2: Who Cares About... Persecution?

Sunday 3rd June 2018
Part 1: Who Cares About... Disability?

Holy Spirit 2018
Sunday 27th May 2018
Part 4:
The Reality of The Spirit 1
The Reality of The Spirit 2

Sunday 20th May
Part 3: The Gifts of The Spirit

Sunday 13th May
Part 2: The Fruits of The Spirit

Sunday 6th May
Part 1: The Promise of The Spirit

ActionSunday2018

Sunday 29th April 2018
Action Sunday (No Recording)



Case For GodSunday 22nd April 2018
Part 3: Exhibit C - Paul

Sunday 15th April
Part 2: Exhibit B - Life, The Universe and Everything

Sunday 8th April
Part 1: Exhibit A -  Jesus (No recording)

Easter 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018
Easter Sunday All Age Service


Let It Go
Sunday 25th March 2018
Part 4: Unforgiven

Sunday 18th March
Part 3: Fear And Courage

Sunday 11th March
Part 2: Guilty Or Not Guilty

Sunday 4th March
Part 1: We Are Where We Are

Family
Sunday 25th February 2018
Part 5: Family Committments

Sunday 18th February
Part 4: A Family Likeness

Sunday 11th February
Part 3: Family Assets

Sunday 4th February
Part 2: Part of the Family

Sunday 28th January
Part 1: The Church Family

What You Want
Sunday 21st January 2018
Part 4: Thinking it Through

Sunday 14th January
Part 3: Last Thing First

Sunday 7th January
Part 2: Don't Be Deceived

Sunday 31st December 2017
Part 1: Careful What You Wish For

Christmas 2017
Monday 25th December 2017
Part 5: Christmas Visitors

Sunday 24th December
Christingle Service (No Recording)

Sunday 17th December
Part 4: Stable Condition

Sunday 10th December
Part 3: The Journey

Sunday 3rd December
Part 2: Revelation

Sunday 26th November
Part 1: Christmas Unplugged (No recording)

Shoebox 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017
Shoebox Sunday (No recording)



Make a Difference
Sunday 12th November 2017
Part3: Make a Difference Personally

Sunday 5th November
Part 2: Fireworks - Make a Difference Internally

Sunday 29th October
Part 1: Reaching People - Local Heroes
Make a Difference Locally -  a service of Celebration and Thanksgiving (No recording)

Power Of Prayer
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Part 4: Provision

Sunday 15th October
Part 3: Forgiveness

Sunday 8th October
Part 2: Vision

Sunday 1st October
Part 1: Praise

What You Reap
Sunday 24th September 2017
Part 4: Help!

Sunday 17th September
Part 3: Practice What You Preach

Sunday 10th September
Part 2: Trusting God

Sunday 3rd September
Part 1: A Harvest of Faith

God on your iPodSunday 27th August 2017
Part 6: Circle of Life

Sunday 20th August
Part 5: Who Knew

Sunday 13th August
Part 4: Human

Sunday 6th August
Part 3: At Your Side

Sunday 30th July
Part 2: Bridge Over Troubled Water

Sunday 23rd July
Part 1: Make You Feel My Love

Beach Trip


Sunday 16th July 2017
Church Picnic at Branksome Dene (No recording)




PridePrejudice200x111Sunday 9th July 2017
Part 3: Racism (No Recording)

Sunday 2nd July
Part 2: Straight Pride

Sunday 25th June
Part 1: Disability

Fathers Day

Sunday 18th June 2017
Fathers Day


Sunday 11th June
Action Sunday (No recording)

BeRich-150x208
Sunday 4th June 2017
Part 5: Pentecost

Sunday Sunday 28th May
Part 4: Worship

Sunday 21st May
Part 3: Loving

Sunday 14th May
Part 2: Serving

Sunday 7th May
Part 1: Giving

Invitation200



Sunday 30th April 2017
Invitation



Sunday 16th April (Easter Day) 2017
Part 6: Back to Life

Sunday 9th April
Part 5: The Father of Life

Sunday 2nd April
Part 4: The Spirit of Life

Sunday 26th March
Part 3: Life in All its Fullness

Sunday 19th March
Part 2: The Truth About Religion

Sunday 12th March
Part 1: A Right Way and a Wrong Way



Sunday 5th March 2017
Part 5: Unity

Sunday 26th March
Part 4: Serving

Sunday 19th February
Part 3: Giving

Sunday 12th February
Part 2: Church For The Unchurched

Sunday 5th February
Part 1: Vision

Address The MessSunday 29th January 2017
Part 5: Messy-er

Sunday 22nd January
Part 4: Move Towards The Mess

Sunday 15th January
Part 3: Inside Out

Sunday 8th January
Part 2: Best Mess Ever

Sunday 1st January
Part 1: The Mess In The Mirror

A Call of Christmas
Sunday 25th December 2016
Part 4: Shepherds - A Call To Praise

Sunday 18th December
Part 3: Joseph - A Call To Protect

Sunday 11th December
Part 2: Mary - A Call To Provide

Sunday 4th December
Part 1: Zachariah - A Call To Prepare

Soul Survivor Sunday
Sunday 27th November 2016
Soul Survivor Sunday


Shoe Box Sunday



Sunday 20th November 2016
Shoe Box Sunday



Remembrance Sunday 2016



Sunday 13th November 2016
Remembrance Sunday




Get ConnectedSunday 6th November 2016
Part 4: Accountability

Sunday 30th October
Part 3: Life Change Happens In Circles

Sunday 23rd October
Part 2: Growing

Sunday 16th October
Part 1: Community

Be Prepared
Sunday 9th October 2016
Part 6: Messenger

Sunday 2nd October
Part 5: Mouthpiece for Truth and Justice

Sunday 25th September
Part 4: Moulding Culture

Sunday 18th September
Part 3: Making Good Work

Sunday 11th September
Part 2: Modelling Godly Character

Sunday 4th September
Part 1: The Big Picture

Summer at the movies-200x112Sunday 28th August 2016 (Movie: The Croods)
Part 6: Theme: Dealing With Change

Sunday 21st August (Movie: How To Train Your Dragon)
Part 5: Theme: Trust

Sunday 14th August (Movie: Up!)
Part 4: Theme: Loneliness And Relationships

Sunday 7th August (Movie: Wreak It Ralph)
Part 3: Theme: Earned Acceptance vs. Un-earned Acceptance

Sunday 31st July (Movie: Tangled)
Part 2: Theme: Selfishness And Redemption

Sunday 24th July (Movie: Big Hero 6)
Part 1: Theme: Caring and Protection

WalkingInHisShoesSunday 17th July 2016
Part 4: Willingly Laying Down His Life

Sunday 10th July
Part 3: Humbly Serving The Poor

Sunday 3rd July
Part 2: Intimately Connected To God

Sunday 26th June
Part 1: Passionately Committed To The Lost

Branksome Dene

Sunday 19th June 2016
Service at Branksome Dene, Bournemouth
(No recording)



HolySpirit
Sunday 12th June 2016
Part 4: The Filling of THe Spirit

Sunday 5th June
Part 3: Actions of The Spirit

Sunday 29th May
Part 2: The Names of The Spirit

Sunday 22nd May 
Part 1: Who is The Holy Spirit?

Sunday 15th May
Action Sunday (No Recording)

MeanTimeSunday 8th May 2016
Part 6: Comfort Zone

Sunday 1st May
Part 5: Believe It Or Not

Sunday 24th April
Part 4: Where's Your Focus (No Recording)

Sunday 17th April
Part 3: Yes, You Can

Sunday 10th April
Part 2: A Purpose And a Promise

Sunday 3rd April
Part 1: The New Normal

Hard QuestionsSunday 27th March 2016
Part 4: Where Is God In Suffering?
(No Recording)

Sunday 20th March
Part 3: Is Failure Really The End Of The World?

Sunday 13th March
Part 2: What About Unanswered Prayer?

Sunday 6th March
Part 1: Is It OK To Have Doubts?

Gravity
Sunday 28th February 2016
Part 4: We Not Me

Sunday 21st February
Part 3: Connecting Not Isolation

Sunday 14th February
Part 2: Deep and Wide

Sunday 7th February
Part 1: Church For The Unchurched

Insideout200
Sunday 31st January 2016
Part 5: Fear

Sunday 24th January
Part 4: Anger

Sunday 17th January
Part 3: Disgust

Sunday 10th January
Part 2: Sadness

Sunday 3rd January
Part 1: Joy