Sunday Talks 2020 & 2019

Recordings of our Sunday morning talks are available here. To listen online, please click on the link to the recording you would like to play. To download the audio file to play offline, please click here.

For our more recent YouTube talks, please click here.


Gathering Scattering200Sunday 4th October
A Heart of Thanksgiving

Sunday 27th September
A Harvest of Blessing


Avatar 200
Sunday September 20th
Avatar - Part 3: Justice for All?

Sunday September 13th
Avatar - Part 2: The Gift of Love

Sunday September 6th
Avatar - Part 1: Like You… Only Perfect
 

Battleship Powerpoint copy
Sunday August 30th
Battleship - Part 5: Values

Sunday August 23rd
Battleship- Part 4: Vision

Sunday August 16th
Battleship - Part 3: On a Mission

Sunday August 9th
Battleship - Part 2: Fit for Purpose

Sunday August 2nd
Battleship - Part 1: Safe to Shore


SINB-200pxSunday July 26th
Packed and Ready to Stay

Sunday July 19th
Stuff in the Basement - Part 4: No Regrets

Sunday July 12th
Stuff in the Basement - Part 3: Past Imperfect

Sunday July 5th
Stuff in the Basement - Part 2: Forgive Us Our Sins

Sunday June 28th
Stuff in the Basement - Part 1: Your Heart's Desire


Sunday June 21st
Faith, Hope and Love: Part 3 - Abide in Love

Sunday June 14th
Faith, Hope and Love: Part 2 - Go with Hope

Sunday June 7th
Faith, Hope and Love: Part 1 - Go in Faith

Sunday May 31st
Power for a Purpose

Sunday May 24th
Preparing for Pentacost

Sunday May 17th
New & Improved: Part Three - Return from Exile

Sunday May 10th
New & Improved: Part Two - Temple Maintenance

Sunday May 3rd
New & Improved: Part One - The Mental Fight

Sunday April 26th
PPE for the Frontline

Sunday April 19th
Lift It Up

Sunday April 12th
It's Not About the Bunny!

Friday April 10th
It's Friday but Sunday's coming

Sunday April 5th
'Going Back to Move Forward'
Sunday March 29th 
'Light of the World'

Sunday March 22nd
'Call To Prayer' 

FourTables 200Sunday March 15th
Part 2 – The Coffee Table

Sunday March 8th
Part 1 - The Office Desk

 
Sunday March 1st 
 
Sunday Feb 23rd  
Give it up: Lent  Part 1     Part 2      Part 3


Big Bad Wolf 200
Sunday February 16th 
The Heretic – Sincere & Wrong

Sunday February 9th
The Troublemaker - Insecure & Dangerous

Sunday February 2nd
The Deceiver – Insincere & Evil 


Sunday January 26th 
All age service including an infant dedication (No Recording)


January Detox 200px
Sunday January 19th
Detox Your Living

Sunday January 12th
Detox Your Spending - Kat Interview 

Sunday January 5th 
Detox Your Thinking


EBC Movie 200px
Wednesday December 25th
Miracle on 34th Street

Sunday December 22nd
Christingle Service (No Recording)

Sunday December 15th
Arthur Christmas - Part 1       Part 2       Part 3

Sunday December 8th
A Wonderful Life

Sunday December 1st
Elf - Joy

More than a thank you
Sunday November 24th
More than a Thank You




Shoebox 200px
Sunday November 17th
Operations Christmas Child
(No Recordings)



Remembrance 2018
Sunday November 10th
Remembrance Sunday





CSW logo
Sunday November 3rd
CSW (No recording)


BFGU 200
Sunday October 27th
Part 3: For the World     Part 1       Part 2      Part 3

Sunday October 20th
Part 2: Something Old, Something new

Sunday October 13th
Part 1: Last Things First
 
Gift Day 2019

Sunday October 6th
Gift Day 2019




Harvest 2019

Sunday September 29th
Harvest: Part 1          Part 2           Part 3




Soul Survivor

Sunday September 22nd 
Soul Survivor Sunday - Purpose: Part 1      Part 2




EBC SANS 200
Sunday 15th September
A Song of Love

Sunday 8th September
A Song of Thanksgiving

Sunday 1st September
A Song of Praise


EBC Heroes-200
Sunday 25th August
Part 5: Vulnerability - Gideon and The Man of Steel

Sunday 18th August
Part 4: Courage - Esther and Malala

Sunday 11th August
Part 3: Compassion - Mother Theresa and Ruth (1) 
Part 3: Compassion (2)
Part 3: Compassion (3)

Sunday 4th August
Part 2: Perseverance - Lincoln Meets Moses!

Sunday 28th July
Part 1: Integrity - Captain America Meets Nehemiah! (1)
Part 1: Integrity (2) 
Part 1: Integrity (3)


FM-200Sunday 21st July
Part 5: Planting and Watering

Sunday 14th July
Part 4: International Rescue

Sunday 7th July
Part 3: Your Kingdom Come - Church Weekend and Funday Sunday - Talk 1 - Talk 2

Sunday 30th June
Part 2: On A Mission from God

Sunday 23rd June
Part 1: For the Purposes of Love


TRINITY 200
Sunday 16th June
The Name of The Father

Sunday 9th June
The Name of The Spirit

Sunday 2nd June
The Name of The Son


Future Tense Sunday 26th May
The Future Is Now

Sunday 19th May
New Community

Sunday 12th May
Extreme Prejudice

Sunday 5th May
Rich Man, Poor Man

ActionSunday2018

Sunday 28th April
Action Sunday (No recording)




EBC EasterSunday 21st April
Easter Morning Service

Friday 19th April
Good Friday Service

Sunday 14th April
Palm Sunday Service


True GritSunday 7th April  
Part 3: A Purpose and a Passion

Sunday 31st March 
Part 2: The Hard Thing Rule
Part 1          Part 2          Part 3

Sunday 24th March
Part 1: The Art of Showing Up
Part 1          Part 2          Part 3


Consistency Is KingSunday 17th March 2019 Sunday 3rd March 2019

Responsible DrivingSunday 24th February 2019
Part 4: We Are Where We Are
Part 1      Part 2      Part 3

Sunday 17th February
Part 3: Direction Determines Destination

Sunday 10th February 
Part 2: Positive Driving

Sunday 3rd February
Part 1: Whose in Charge?


Your Hearts desireSunday 27th January 2019
Part 4: Unquenchable 
-1A-     -1B-     -2-     -3-

Sunday 20th January 2019
Part 3: Truly, Madly, Deeply

Sunday 13th January 2019
Part 2: Mr Motivator

Sunday 6th January 2019 (No recording)
Part 1: Happy New You! (Theme – initial excitement about a new thing)